Local Chapters

TIADA has active local chapters in the following areas:
Corpus Christi; El Paso; Fort Worth; Houston; San Antonio; and Victoria.

Corpus Christi

Chapter Officers
G.R. Moore, The Car Shack
Hunter Dunn, Corpus Christi Auto Auction

Chapter Information
The Corpus Christi Independent Automobile Dealers Association meets as needed. Please contact G.R. Moore at 361.813.2466 for more information. 

El Paso

Chapter Officers  
Ricardo Gardea, Cars Plus
Cesar Stark, S & S Motors

Christy Cato, NextGear Capital
David Mejia, H & L Motors

Sherman Barnett, Barnett-Harley Davidson Motorcycles
Jorge Bayona, C&J Auto
James Hobson, H-Town Motors

Chapter Information & Dues

You can join the El Paso Chapter for $150 / Annually, payable directly to the local chapter.
The El Paso Chapter has been in existence for over 50 years, serving customers here and the surrounding communities. Our Business Meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of each month at 8:00 a.m. The Chapter Meetings are held the 3rd Friday of each month at 8:00 a.m. at Geraldo's, El Paso, TX. Contact Ricardo Gardea at 915.778.8285 for more information.

Fort Worth

Chapter Officers  
David Byrd, Byrd Autos
Jerry Smith, HJ Smith Automobiles
Mark Jones, MCMC Auto
Weyland Talafuse, Providence Auto Group
DeDe Smith, HJ Smith Automobiles

Chapter Information 
The regular meeting for the FWIADA occurs on the fourth Thursday of every month January-May and Sept-Oct. Our goal is to educate and energize our local dealers while having great fun and great food with friends in the car business. For more information, contact David Byrd at 817.297.3770.


Chapter Officers  
Rudy Roudbari, Sarco Enterprise
Rick Maroney, Maroney's Auto Sales
Christina Sabillon, Mi Tierra Auto Sales
Rob Edenfield, Mi Pueblo BRP
Greg Zak, Dixon Motors
April Hanson, Coast to Coast Motors
Michael Zak, Dixon Motors

Chapter Information 
Chapter meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month at 7:30 p.m. at Harold's in the Heights, 350 W. 19th Street, Houston, TX 77008.

San Antonio

Chapter Officers  
Jose Engler, Irving Motors
Robert Beck, Stop N'Drive Motors
Mark Brown, Red Carpet Auto Sales

Chapter Information 
The San Antonio Chapter meets quarterly - area dealers should look for notices via email and fax. Contact the TIADA state office at 512.244.6060 for additional information.


Chapter Officers  
Dennis Schroller, Victoria Autos Direct
Rudy Rodriguez, Victoria Pre-owned

Chapter Information 
The Victoria local chapter meets the first Monday of every month (unless otherwise noted). Contact Dennis Schroller at 361.578.0530 for location and time of the meeting or any other additional information.